Pecan Trail Directory

Front Office Staff

Principal

Kellie Deegear

kdeegear@csisd.org

 Website

Assistant Principal

Alejandra Rice

arice@csisd.org

 

Counselor

Laura Mendez

lmendez@csisd.org

 

Principal’s Secretary

Ashley Farrell

afarrell@csisd.org

 

Attendance Clerk

Megan Bailey

mbailey@csisd.org

 

Receptionist

Simeake Daily

sdaily@csisd.org

 

Nurse

Dana Kay

dkay@csisd.org

 

Educational Diagnostician

Jana Ellison

jellison@csisd.org

 

LSSP

Jack Teel

jteel@csisd.org

 

Counselor’s Secretary

Mary Curry

mcurry@csisd.org

 

5th Grade

Team Innovators 

Language Arts

Ashlee Wright

awright@csisd.org

Website

Math

Cynthia Bazile

cbazile@csisd.org

Website

Science

Chris Parr

cparr@csisd.org

Website

Social Studies

Vincent Hughes

vhughes@csisd.org

Website

Team Navigators

Language Arts

Annie Defrees

adefrees@csisd.org

Website

Math

Joey Tutt

jtutt@csisd.org

Website

Science

Sandy Shannon

sshannon@csisd.org

Website

Social Studies

Breana Grimes

bgrimes@csisd.org

Website

Team Visionaries

Language Arts

Erin Adams

edams@csisd.org

Website

Math

Deidre Merseal

dmerseal@csisd.org

Website

Science

Joseph Hastings

jhastings@csisd.org

Website

Social Studies

Amy Wynn

awynn@csisd.org

Website

6th Grade

Team Warriors

Language Arts

Josh Zehnder

jzehnder@csisd.org

Website

Math

Courtney Ledbetter

cledbetter@csisd.org

Website

Science

Sherry Ware

sware@csisd.org

Website

Social Studies

Laura Brindle

lbrindle@csisd.org

Website

Team Explorers

Language Arts

Stephanie Heath

ssams@csisd.org

Website

Math

Penny Scullion

pscullion@csisd.org

Website

Science

Nathaniel Stockberger

nstockberger@csisd.org

Website

Social Studies

Cathy Novosad

cnovosad@csisd.org

Website

Electives

PE Teacher

David Childers

dchilders@csisd.org

Website

PE Teacher

Leah Rolett

lrolett@csisd.org

Website

PE Assistant

Tameka Day

tday@csisd.org

Website

Art Teacher

Cameron Sands

csands@csisd.org

Website

Music Teacher

Toria Palmer

tpalmer@csisd.org

Website

Band Director

Michael Dixon

mdixon@csisd.org

Website

Orchestra Director

Sarah Campbell

scampbell@csisd.org

Website

Theatre Teacher

Roy Rodriguez

rrodriguez@csisd.org

Website

Special Services

Speech Therapist

 Karen Noyes

 knoyes@csisd.org

 

Dyslexia Teacher

Crystal Patranella

cpatranella@csisd.org

Website

Fundamentals of Math

Carli Holland

cholland@csisd.org

Website

Co-Teach

Kim Lampo

klampo@csisd.org

Website

Fundamentals of Rdg/ELA

Angie Harris

aharris@csisd.org

Website

Life Skills

Misti Moser

mmoser@csisd.org

Website

In-Class Support

Kiffony Pool

kpool@csisd.org

Website

In- Class Support

Ashley Scruggs

ascruggs@csisd.org

 

In- Class Support

Titus Cooper

 tcooper@csisd.org

 

In- Class Support

 Joyce Smith

 joycesmith@csisd.org

 

In-Class Support

Rebecca Bardenhagen

rbardenhagen@csisd.org

 

Cafeteria Manager

Rachel Higgs

rhiggs@csisd.org

 

Program Specialists

Math Specialist

Stacey English

senglish@csisd.org

Website

Math Specialist

Holly Weisman

hweisman@csisd.org

Website

Literacy Specialist

Jeanie Cochrane

jcochrane@csisd.org

Website

Enrichment Specialist

Julie Hoyle

jehoyle@csisd.org

Website

ESL Specialist

Michelle Prukop

mprukop@csisd.org

Website

Behavior Specialist

Renee Clouston

rclouston@csisd.org

Website

Librarian

Denise Gary

dgary@csisd.org

Website

Avid

Cindy Mullen

cmullen@csisd.org

Website

 Advanced 7th Grade Math

Sandy Ashcraft

sashcraft@csisd.org

Website

 

Follow us on:
Pecan Trail Intermediate School
4319 Greens Prairie Trail College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5874 Fax: (979) 694-5869
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio