Pecan Trail Directory

Office Staff

 

 

Principal

Kellie Deegear

kdeegear@csisd.org

Assistant Principal

Alejandra Rice

arice@csisd.org

Counselor

Laura Mendez

lmendez@csisd.org

Principal’s Secretary

Ashley Farrell

afarrell@csisd.org

Attendance Clerk

Megan Bailey

mbailey@csisd.org

Receptionist

Simeake Daily

sdaily@csisd.org

Nurse

Dana Kay

dkay@csisd.org

Educational Diagnostician

Roxanne Boyd

rboyd@csisd.org

ARD Facilitator

Vivki Smith

vsmith@csisd.org

LSSP

Dr. David Thompson

davidthompson@csisd.org

Counselor’s Secretary

Mary Curry

mcurry@csisd.org

5th Grade

Team Innovators

Language Arts

Ashlee Wright

awright@csisd.org

Math

Cynthia Bazile

cbazile@csisd.org

Science

Paige Whitlock

pwhitlock@csisd.org

Social Studies

Vincent Hughes

vhughes@csisd.org

Team Navigators

Language Arts

Annie Defrees

adefrees@csisd.org

Math

Joey Tutt

jtutt@csisd.org

Science

Sandy Shannon

sshannon@csisd.org

Social Studies

Breana Grimes

bgrimes@csisd.org

Team Visionaries

Language Arts

Erin Adams

eadams@csisd.org

Math

Deidre Merseal

dmerseal@csisd.org

Science

Laura Bailey

lbailey@csisd.org

Social Studies

Amy Wynn

awynn@csisd.org

6th Grade

Team Explorers

Language Arts

Stephanie Heath

ssams@csisd.org

Math

Kim Dodds

klingrendodds@csisd.org

Science

Charlotte Wiggins

cwiggins@csisd.org

Social Studies

Cathy Novosad

cnovosad@csisd.org

Team Voyagers

Language Arts

Stephanie Watson

stephaniewatson@csisd.org

Math

Dana Dabbs

ddabbs@csisd.org

Science

Alison Dippel

adippel@csisd.org

Social Studies

Penny Scullion

pscullion@csisd.org

Team Warriors

Language Arts

Josh Zehnder

jzehnder@csisd.org

Math

Charlene Bandfield

cbandfield@csisd.org

Science

Sherry Ware

sware@csisd.org

Social Studies

Laura Brindle

lbrindle@csisd.org

Electives

PE Teacher

David Childers

dchilders@csisd.org

PE Teacher

Leah Rolett

lrolett@csisd.org

PE Assistant

Tameka Day

tday@csisd.org

PE Assistant

 

 

Art Teacher

Robert Houchins

rhouchins@csisd.org

Music Teacher

Toria Palmer

tpalmer@csisd.org

Theatre Teacher

Roy Rodriguez

rrodriguez@csisd.org

Band Director

Noelle Adams

nadams@csisd.org

Orchestra Director

Sarah Campbell

scampbell@csisd.org

Special Services

Speech Therapist

Caroline McRory

cmcrory@csisd.org

Dyslexia Teacher

Crystal Patranella

cpatranella@csisd.org

Fundamentals of Math

Tracie Keller

tkeller@csisd.org

Fundamentals of ELA

Charleen Brooks

charleenbrooks@csisd.org

Co-Teach ELA

Kim Lampo

klampo@csisd.org

Co-Teach ELA

Sarah Bowles

 

Co-Teach Math

Courtney Ledbetter

cledbetter@csisd.org

Lifeskills

Leslie Dunn

ldunn@csisd.org

Lifeskills

Audry Cummings

audryhollis@csisd.org

In-Class Support

Kiffony Pool

kpool@csisd.org

In-Class Support

Ashley Scruggs

ascruggs@csisd.org

In-Class Support

Titus Cooper

tcooper@csisd.org

In-Class Support

Joyce Smith

joycesmith@csisd.org

In-Class Support

 

 

Cafeteria Manager

Rachel Higgs

rhiggs@csisd.org

Program Specialists

Math Specialist

Stacey English

senglish@csisd.org

Math Specialist

Holly Weisman

hweisman@csisd.org

Literacy Specialist

Jeanie Cochrane

jcochrane@csisd.org

Enrichment Specialist

Julie Hoyle

jehoyle@csisd.org

ESL Specialist

Michelle Prukop

mprukop@csisd.org

Behavior Specialist

Renee Clouston

rclouston@csisd.org

Librarian

Denise Gary

dgary@csisd.org

Library Assistant

 

 

AVID

Cindy Mullen

cmullen@csisd.org

Technology Specialist

Marc Ponder

mponder@csisd.org

Advanced 7th Grade Math

Sandy Ashcraft

sashcraft@csisd.org

 

Follow us on:
Pecan Trail Intermediate School
4319 Greens Prairie Trail College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5874 Fax: (979) 694-5869
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio